Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Inside Your Comfort Zone Radio Podcast

PLAY≥Cesaria Evora - Pontero
The Transistors featuring Ridillo - Paylove Syndicate
Pizzicato Five - Baby Love Child
Agent Ribbons - Oh La La!
Blossom Dearie - 'Deed I Do
Peggy Lee - Little Boat
Anzhelika Varum - One
Dick Schory's Percussion & Brass Ensemble - Lazy Bones
Orchestre National De Jazz - The Song
Squeeze - Goodbye Girl
Hanne Hukkelberg - Ease
Hi-Posi - Birthday Party
Kahime Karie - Dear Boy
Chuck Berry - Together We Will Always Be

PLAY≥Akiko Yano - Jin Jin
Adam Ant - Libertine
Oranj Symphonette - Lujon
The Arthur Lyman Group - Yellow Bird
Mujde - Neredesin Mutluluk
Diana Ross & The Supremes - My World Is Empty Without You (Tranzition remix)
Tuatara - Smoke Rings
Donovan - There Is A Mountain
Lovin' Spoonful - Didn't Want To Have To Do It
Love - The Good Humor Man Sees Everything Like This
The Bird & The Bee - La La La
Danielle Brisebois - Ain't Gonna Cry No More
Anzhelika Varum - Will You Be Near You
Moa - Memory Cloud
Hanne Hukkelberg - Conversion

PLAY≥The Cardigans - Lovefool
Stella Chiweshe - Chachimurenga
Leo Addeo & His Orchestra - Stumblin'
Esquivel - Latin-Esque
Scritti Politti - Absolute
Anja Garbarek - Still Guarding Space
Chaos Orchestra featuring Lauren Kinsella - Oh So Beautiful
Oranj Symphonette - Moon River
World Standard - ? (Disc 1 Cut 6)
Oumou Sangare - Dugu Kamelemba
Smokey Robinson - Quiet Storm (Groove Boutique remix)

PLAY≥Orchestre National De Jazz - Alifib
Bernie Green & His Orchestra - Ping Pong
Anzhelika Varum - Barabashka
Raven-Symone - Ooh Boy
Pizzicato Five - This Year's Girl
Tipsy - Kitty Takes A Ride
Esquivel - Adios, Marquita Linda
The Arthur Lyman Group - Tropical
Tarika - Retany
Buddy Guy & Junior Wells - Everything's Gonna Be Allright (live)
Gabi Lunca - Azi E Nor, Maine-I Senin
Slim Gaillard - Baby, Be Mine
Anzhelika Varum - Winter Dreams
The B-52's - She Breaks For Rainbows