Wednesday, May 16, 2012

Musicassarole Show Log

PLAY>Stereophonic Space Sound Unlimited - Follow The Duke
Tyrannosaurus Rex - Elemental Child
Kohichi Sugiyama - Bio Wars Godzilla vs Biollante
Beastie Boys - Hail Sagan
Johan Timann - Hearing
Asha Bhosie with R.D. Burman - Aaj Mera Dil
Snakefinger - The Man In The Dark Sedan
Bruno Ferrari - Black Lingerie
Scat Man Crothers - Ghost Riders In The Sky
Elvis Presley - Wolf Call
Skip Heller - Take Your Clothes Off When You Dance
Adam Ant - Kiss The Drummer (Megamix)

PLAY>Gordon Jenkins - Caravan
Propellerheads - Props Got Mo' Skills
Nina Hagen - I Want To Be Happy
Screamin' Jay Hawkins - Please Don't Leave Me
Ennio Morricone - Citta' Vita
The Transistors - Spiral Waltz
Red Norvo - Jivin' The Jeep
Eugene Chadbourne - Sword And Shield
Kosmos Soundtrack - ? (#31)
Sound 8 Orchestra - Back From Outer Space
Takayuki Hattori - Prologue/Main Title Godzilla vs Spacegodzilla
Art Of Noise - Ode To A D.J.
Art Of Noise - L E F remix
Akiko Yano - Happiness
Ween - Springtheme
The Unfolding - Love Supreme Deal

PLAY>J. Yuenger - Blues For 2-XL
Pink Floyd - Let There Be More Light
Os Mutantes - Trem Fantasma
Amon Duul II - Archangels Thunderbird
Pere Ubu - Humor Me
Captain Beefheart & His Magic Band - On Tomorrow
Beastie Boys - Son Of Neck Bone
The Melody Four - Minder/I Could Be So Good For You
Adam And The Ants - Never Trust A Man (With Egg On His Face)
Akira Ifukube - Main Title/G-Force March Godzilla vs Mechagodzilla II
Prodigy - Dirt Chamber (remix 3)
Nick Mason's Fictitious Sports - Hot River

PLAY>Bruno Ferrari - High Speed Lover
Gershon Kingsley - Sheila
Arthur Fiedler & The Boston Pops - Fool On The Hill
Akiko Yano - Kyoto
Jerry Colburn - Diet Of Worms
Skip Heller - Little Rootie Tootie
Buddy Guy & Junior Wells - Messin' With The Kid (live)
Kosmos Soundtrack - ? (#8)
Beastie Boys - Intergalactic Prisoners Of Technology (remix)
Amon Duul II - She Came Through The Chimney
Thievery Meat Corporation - Groovy Nine
Fairport Convention - Tam Lin
Os Mutantes - Tempo No Tempo
The Melody Four - Bewitched
Tower Of Power - It's Not The Crime
Berto Pisano - Side Sleep
Andre Williams - Humpin' Bumpin' Thumpin'
Luis Enriquez Bacalov - Paranagua

Instagram • Twitter • Facebook • Home